Here is our CORSA ONTARIO EXECUTIVE. If you have a question or comment, you can reach any of the Executive by email to info@corsaontario.com.

PresidentGerry Mosher
Past President Ed Bartlett
TreasurerLloyd Williams
Events CommitteeJohn Inglis
 Lloyd Williams
 John Oostdyk
Sharon Kukemueller
Josh Ament
Ed Bartlett
MembershipGerry Mosher
Technical DirectorDave Binnie
Concours ChairStan East 
Editor, CorvairiationsJosh Ament


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close